iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny https://www.biogramy.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:52:34 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Anna Szaniawska ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-szaniawska-ze-scipionow Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:57:19 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-szaniawska-ze-scipionow ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Rey (Rej) z Nagłowic h. Oksza ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-rey-rej-z-naglowic-h-oksza Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:56:35 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-rey-rej-z-naglowic-h-oksza ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Piotr Kaszowski (Kaszewski) ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-kaszowski-kaszewski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:54:21 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-kaszowski-kaszewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Filip Padniewski h. Nowina ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/filip-padniewski-h-nowina Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:52:57 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/filip-padniewski-h-nowina ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Mielecki h. Gryf ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-mielecki-h-gryf-zm-1585-hetman-wielki-koronny Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:52:07 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-mielecki-h-gryf-zm-1585-hetman-wielki-koronny ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Salomea ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/salomea-krolowa-halicka-blogoslawiona-wiesz Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:49:31 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/salomea-krolowa-halicka-blogoslawiona-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Kostka h. Dąbrowa ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-kostka-h-dabrowa-swiety-wiesz Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:45:24 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-kostka-h-dabrowa-swiety-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Piotr Skarga (Powęski) ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-skarga Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:43:58 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-skarga ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maciej Józef Łubieński h. Pomian ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-jozef-lubienski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:40:35 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-jozef-lubienski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Andrzej Załuski ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jozef-andrzej-zaluski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:14:37 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jozef-andrzej-zaluski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Noskowski h. Łada ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-noskowski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:59:16 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-noskowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Sobolewski h. Ślepowron ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sobolewski-h-slepowron Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:57:04 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sobolewski-h-slepowron ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ (Józef) Tadeusz Makowski ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jozef-tadeusz-makowski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:53:14 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/jozef-tadeusz-makowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Stolarczyk ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-stolarczyk Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:43:30 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-stolarczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Onufry Tomasz Korytyński (Koryteński) h. Korczak ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/onufry-tomasz-korytynski-korytenski-h-korczak Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:06:56 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/onufry-tomasz-korytynski-korytenski-h-korczak ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ (Wiktor) Adam Malinowski ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-adam-malinowski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:27:28 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.biogramy.pl/a/biografia/wiktor-adam-malinowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Rudzki ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-rudzki Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:31:47 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-rudzki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ludwik Roszkowski ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-roszkowski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:16:40 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-roszkowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Piotr Lilia ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-lilia Fri, 14 Jun 2019 12:51:19 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-lilia ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Aleksander Łubieński h. Pomian ]]> https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-aleksander-lubienski Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:59:17 +0200 https://www.biogramy.plhttp://www.ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-aleksander-lubienski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl